Setores


Conselho Deliberativo
Kátia Soares Moreira
Augusto Sebastião Ferreira
Cleber Tavares de Sales
Bruno da Silva Gonçalves
Rogério Antônio Silva
Fábio Aurélio Dias Martins
Joaquim Quinteiro Uchôa
Thales Augusto Barçante
Elisângela Elena Nunes Carvalho
Flademir Wouters
Rubens José Guimarães
Conselho Fiscal
Carlos Eduardo da Silva Volpato
Ednilton Tavares de Andrade
Luiz Gonsaga de Carvalho
Márvio Lobão Teixeira de Abreu
Julio César Teixeira Junior

Diretoria

Nome  
Antonio Carlos Cunha Lacreta Junior Diretor Executivo
Hélio Ribeiro Diretor Adjunto Administrativo
Márcio André Stefanelli Lara Diretor Adjunto Científico

Administração

Nome Função Telefone Email
Weber Rinaldo de Lima Coordenador Administrativo (35) 3829-9799 / (35) 99873-5612 weber.lima@ufla.br

Assessoria Jurídica

Nome Função Telefone Email
Marcelo Sabato Assessor Jurídico (35) 3829-1898 marcelo@sabatoadvocacia.com.br

Secretaria

Nome Função Telefone Email
Elaine Aparecida Ferreira Ribeiro Secretária Júnior (35) 3829-1901/1907 / (35) 99137-0397 fundecc@ufla.br

Recursos Humanos

Nome Função Telefone Email
Valéria Aparecida de Souza Coordenador de RH (35) 3829-1830 / (35) 98813-1125 valeria.souza@ufla.br
Hiasmine Aparecida Ferreira de Souza Assistente de DP (35) 3829-1830 / (35) 98813-1125 hiasmine.souza@ufla.br

Projetos

Nome Função Telefone Email
Elizabeth Costa Rezende Coordenadora de Projetos (35) 3829-1849 / (35) 99913-7516 elizabethprojetos@ufla.br
Aparecida Mara Alves A. Andrade Assistente de Projetos (35) 3829-1496 mara@ufla.br
Nayara Rezende Silva Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-1811 nayara.silva3@ufla.br

Contabilidade

Nome Função Telefone Email
Patrícia Ribeiro Couto Contadora (35) 3829-1818 / (35) 99935-8325 patriciarc@ufla.br
Chimmenni Christina Pinto Auxiliar Contábil (35) 3829-5114 chimenni.pinto@ufla.br
Raissa da Silva Sousa Estagiária (35) 3829-5114 raissa.silva.lemaf@gmail.com
Luciana de Castro Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-5114 luciana.castro1@gufla.br

Financeiro

Nome Função Telefone Email
Juslane Aparecida Carvalho Magalhães Gerente Financeiro (35) 3829-1846 / (35) 99137-5064 juslane@ufla.br

Compras

Nome Função Telefone Email
Vera Lúcia Matias Compradora Senior (35) 3829-1815 scompras@ufla.br
Crislaine Aparecida Costa Nicolau Assessora de Compras (35) 3829-1875 / (35) 99162-7368 crislainenicolau@ufla.br
Ana Carolina dos Santos Compradora (35) 3829-1911 ana.santos4@ufla.br
Paloma Rodrigues Analista de Compras (35) 3829-1874 paloma.rodrigues@ufla.br
João Fábio Oliveira Fraiz Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-1834 joaofraiz@ufla.br
Caroline Barros de Souza Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-1911 caroline.souza4@ufla.br

Controladoria

Nome Função Telefone Email
Renata Flávia da Silva Analista Administrativo de Convênios (35) 3829-1821 renataflavia@ufla.br
Letícia Alves Ribeiro Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-4690 leticia.ribeiro3@ufla.br

Serviços Gerais

Nome Função Telefone
Danielle Nazaré Felizardo Auxiliar de Limpeza (35) 3829-1880
Lais da Silva Santos Auxiliar de Limpeza (35) 3829-1880

Almoxarifado

Nome Função Telefone Email
Alex Sandro Ribeiro de Resende Almoxarife (35) 3829-1852 / (35) 99905-6055 alex.resende@ufla.br
Eriwelton V. Coelho Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-1878 eriwelton@ufla.br
José Maria dos Santos Neto Motorista (35) 3829-1852 jmsn@ufla.br

Suporte TI

Nome Função Telefone Email
Victor Grudtner Boell Analista de TI (35) 3829-1903 / (35) 99893-6207 victorti@ufla.br
Bruno Carlos de Mesquita Naves Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-1903 / (35) 99118-0972  


Font Resize
Auto Contraste