Setores


Conselho Deliberativo
Ana Luiza Garcia Campos – cuni – titular
Augusto Sebastião Ferreira – APG titular
Bruno da Silva Gonçalves – sindufla – titular
José Sebastião Andrade de Melo – sindufla – suplente
Elisângela Elena Nunes Carvalho, titular
Fábio Aurélio Dias Martins, titular – epamig
Flademir Wouters, titular – cuni
Joaquim Quinteiro Uchôa cuni – suplente
Kátia Soares Moreira, APG – suplente
Cleber Carvalho de Castro, cuni – titular
Rogério Antônio Silva, epamig – suplente
Giovanni Francisco Rabelo – suplente
Conselho Fiscal
Vitor Luis Tenório Mati – Titular
Moacir de Souza Dias Junior – Titular
Joao Jose Granate Sa e Melo Marques – titular/Presidente
Mirleia Aparecida de Carvalho- Suplente
Neumar Costa Malheiros – Suplente

Diretoria

Nome  
Antonio Carlos Cunha Lacreta Junior Diretor Executivo
Hélio Ribeiro Diretor Administrativo

Administração

Nome Função Telefone Email
Weber Rinaldo de Lima Coordenador Administrativo (35) 3829-9799 / (35) 99873-5612 weber@fundecc.org.br

Assessoria Jurídica

Nome Função Telefone Email
Marcelo Sabato Assessor Jurídico (35) 3829-1898 marcelosabato@fundecc.org.br

Secretaria

Nome Função Telefone Email
Elaine Aparecida Ferreira Ribeiro Secretária (35) 3829-1901/1907 / (35) 99137-0397 fundecc@fundecc.org.br

Recursos Humanos

Nome Função Telefone Email
Valéria Aparecida de Souza Coordenador de RH (35) 3829-1904 / (35) 99889-5714 valeria.souza@fundecc.org.br
Hiasmine Aparecida Ferreira de Souza Analista de DP/RH (35) 3829-1830 / (35) 99889-5714 hiasmine@fundecc.org.br
Cristiane Aparecida de Oliveira Analista Administrativo (35) 3829-1830 cristianeoliveira.ti@fundecc.org.br

Projetos

Nome Função Telefone Email
Elizabeth Costa Rezende Coordenadora de Projetos (35) 3829-1849 / (35) 99913-7516 elizabeth@fundecc.org.br
Aparecida Mara Alves A. Andrade Assistente de Projetos (35) 3829-1496 mara@fundecc.org.br
Paula Wanessa Castro Auxiliar Administrativo (35) 3829-1547 paulacastro@fundecc.org.br

Contabilidade

Nome Função Telefone Email
Patrícia Ribeiro Couto Contadora (35) 3829-5114 / (35) 99935-8325 patricia@fundecc.org.br
Chimmenni Christina Pinto Auxiliar Contábil (35) 3829-5114 chimenni@fundecc.org.br

Financeiro

Nome Função Telefone Email
Juslane Aparecida Carvalho Magalhães Gerente Financeiro (35) 3829-1846 / (35) 99137-5064 juslane@fundecc.org.br
Júlia Torres Maia Auxiliar Administrativo (35) 3829-1818 juliatorres@fundecc.org.br

Compras

Nome Função Telefone Email
Eriwelton V. Coelho Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-1878 / (35) 99920-5708 eriwelton@fundecc.org.br
Ana Carolina dos Santos Compradora (35) 3829-1911 ana@fundecc.org.br
Paloma Rodrigues Analista de Compras (35) 3829-1874 paloma@fundecc.org.br
João Fábio Oliveira Fraiz Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-1834 joao@fundecc.org.br
Caroline Barros de Souza Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-1815 caroline@fundecc.org.br
Miguel Ribeiro Borges do Amaral Auxiliar administrativo (35) 3829-1859 miguel@fundecc.org.br
Victoria Leandra da Cruz Auxiliar administrativo (35) 3829-1911 victoria@fundecc.org.br

Controladoria

Nome Função Telefone Email
Renata Flávia da Silva Analista Administrativo de Convênios (35) 3829-1821 renataflavia@fundecc.org.br
Letícia Alves Ribeiro Assistente Administrativo (35) 3829-4690 leticia@fundecc.org.br

Serviços Gerais

Nome Função Telefone
Danielle Nazaré Felizardo Auxiliar de Limpeza (35) 3829-1880
Lais da Silva Santos Auxiliar de Limpeza (35) 3829-1880

Almoxarifado

Nome Função Telefone Email
Otacílio Junior Pereira Motorista (35) 3829-1852 / (35) 99877-5918 otacilio.pereira@fundecc.org.br
Claudio dos Reis Tadeu Auxiliar de Almoxarifado (35) 3829-1852 / (35) 99905-6055 claudioreis@fundecc.org.br

Suporte TI

Nome Função Telefone Email
Maykon Vilas Bôas Gonçalves Analista de TI (35) 3829-1903 maykongoncalves.ti@fundecc.org.br

Arquivos

Nome Função Telefone Email
Vera Lucia Matias Técnico Administrativo Sênior (35) 3829-9702 vera.matias@fundecc.org.br
Lucas Gabriel Sousa Almeida Jovem Aprendiz (35) 3829-9702 lucas.gabriel@fundecc.org.br

Recepção

Nome Função Telefone Email
Julia Prado Auxiliar Administrativo (35) 3829-1811 juliaprado@fundecc.org.br
Yuri Moraes Jovem Aprendiz (35) 3829-1811 yurimoraes@fundecc.org.br


Font Resize
Auto Contraste